Now Booking Chino XL, Poison Pen and NEMS

chino xl 4
CHINO XL
When it comes to lyricism, few rappers have done as much for the craft as Chino XL. During the last 20 years, the Los Angeles-based rapper has redefined what it means to be a supreme wordsmith. He’s created hit singles, released revered albums, collaborated with some of the most popular artists in all of music, delivered memorable roles in film and television, written for television and remained a fixture on the touring circuit.

Over the years, Chino has become a prolific and in-demand rapper who has released four studio albums, has performed on songs with everyone from Snoop Dogg and Travis Barker to Common and Tech N9ne, and who has toured with Ghostface and Immortal Technique. Chino’s newest double album, RICANstruction “The Black Rosary,” features the Los Angeles-based rhymer delivering a masterful mix of deeply personal songs, astounding lyrical exercises and remarkable narratives.

On stage, Chino virtually transforms into another entity, delivering a show as impassioned and as captivating as his otherworldly lyrics, head-scratching breath control and remarkable delivery patterns.

““I give it 1,000 percent…when I’m done on the stage, I leave myself up there for a while. It takes me time to merge back into myself. I’m doing everything I can to make sure I connect with the audience. I change my set list up, go into the crowd. I’m sharing my art with them. They came to see me and they bought a ticket into my life, so I welcome them in.” -Chino XL

NOW BOOKING CHINO XL, POISON PEN and NEMS
 
Please Direct All Booking Inquiries to: ginger@gsbookings.com

OPEN DATES MID-APRIL

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Hip-hop Shows

Leave a Reply

