Independent Spotlight 12/11/13: Phil Beaudreau

Article written by: Nate Sherman

This week’s independent spotlight features Los Angeles artist Phil Beaudreau. If you are a like soothing R&B music that you can just vibe to then Phil is the guy that you absolutely have to give a listen to because his music is simply a thing of beauty and effectively penetrates your ears with music that is flavorful and captivating.

I absolutely vibe with every track that I listened to of Phil. I personally recommend “Take It High” because it is absolutely a song that I just immersed myself in musically. I dig Phil’s style of music and appreciate what he brings to the table as an artist because it is something special. I see big things for Phil in his music career because he is very talented and I urge you all to check out his music. I know you all will be amazed by what you hear.

If you’re in Hollywood on  Monday, Dec 16th, check out my boy Phil at Bardot at 10pm where he will be headlining with Dawaun Parker. The show is free w/RSVP. Check it out: http://www.itsaschoolnight.com/131216.html

Check out and follow Phil Beaudreau’s music:

Phil Beaudreau Soundcloud

Phil Beaudreau on Facebook

Phil Beaudreau on Twitter

Tagged with: , , , , , , ,
Posted in Independent Spotlight

Leave a Reply

